MAKING LIVE MUSIC SOUND BETTER SINCE 2014

Designing and preparing for live music performance is getting more and more important all the time.
Music recorded in studios may sound good in your home stereos, but live music needs a different approach.
We know what to do.

MUSIC – BETTER SERVED LIVE

ALMA

Everything audio-related around the world since 2016

CHISU

Sound design, crew and consulting for MOMENTUM-tour 2019

ELASTINEN

ERIKA VIKMAN

EVELINA

Production design, crew and audio consulting for SOS-tour 2019

GETTOMASSA

MIKAEL GABRIEL

REINO NORDIN

Audio design, crew and equipment for Cara Mia -tour 2019

WILLIAM FLYYS

CONTACT

+358 20 719 1560
HELSINKI

Ville Häivälä
CEO & Founder
Project manager, sales & marketing
+358 20 719 1561
ville@avpro.fi

Janne Röning
Av Pro Oy Helsinki, Finland
+358 20 719 1564
janne@avpro.fi

Pauli Köresaar
Sound technician, sales
+358 20 719 1563
pauli@avpro.fi

 

Antti ”Barska” Patronen
COB & Founder
Sound designer
+358 20 719 1562
barska@avpro.fi

Vili Nieminen
Sound technician
vili@avpro.fi

Outi Poikajärvi
Accounting,
outi@avpro.fi